COAA Board of Directors

COAA's mission is to support facility Owners in the planning, design, and construction process through education and information exchange to facilitate continuous improvement and evolution of the industry.

COAA 2024 Board of Directors

  • John V. Zahor
    John V. Zahor
    Assistant Vice President for Facilities Management University of Maryland, Baltimore County 410-455-8920
  • Andrew Reilly
    Andrew Reilly
    Sr. Director of Engineering and Construction Carnegie Mellon University 412-268-8904
  • Walker Davis
    Walker Davis
    Assistant Director, Project Support Auburn University Facilities Management 3347030050
  • Drew Furry
    Drew Furry
    P.E., MBA Project Executive Purdue University 3172813712
  • Shawn Kelly
    Shawn Kelly
    Capital Project Manager General Services Administration - Region 4 (SE Sunbelt, Atlanta)
  • Bill Martin
    Bill Martin
    University Architect University of Central Florida
  • Jere Smith
    Jere Smith
    Executive Director of Capital Programs Atlanta Public Schools
  • Leisa Williams-Swedberg
    Leisa Williams-Swedberg
    LEED, Certified Storm Water Operator Performance Manager Michigan State University 517-930-7563
  • Carli Cole
    Carli Cole
    Project Manager HGA Architects and Engineers (WI) 248-330-5246
    Director at Large
  • John Giovannone
    John Giovannone
    Senior Vice President The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company (CT) (203)627-6548
    Director at Large